Bhagavata Dharma website - Audio & Video lectures

This website holds only lectures given by Dinadyathma Prabhu.

    Play Latest two audio lectures

Other Lectures
Lecture Date : 21-May-2017 Lecture : 110Sanyasa_Ashramam_L19_210517.mp3

Download lecture File

Other Lectures
Lecture Date : 20-May-2017 Lecture : 109Sanyasa_Ashramam_L18_200517.mp3

Download lecture File


News & Event Schedule for 2017

Please note that the classes is on, for Sunday only (28th May). Sunday at Vishnu's home. No class on Monday.

Summer Programme 2017 - Sixteen day programme - continuation from Easter 2017 lectures based on Narayaneeyam by Melpathur.

Please note 1st & 2nd & 9th August is 6 a.m. start

29th July Sat 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
30th July Sun 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
31th July Mon 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
1st Aug Tue 6a.m. - 10a.m. Centre Point, Watford
2nd Aug Wed 6a.m. - 10a.m. Centre Point, Watford
3rd Aug Thur 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
4th Aug Fri 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
5th Aug Sat 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
6th Aug Sun 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
7th Aug Mon 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
8th Aug Tue 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
9th Aug Wed 6a.m. - 10a.m. Centre Point, Watford
10th Aug Thur 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
11th Aug Fri 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
12th Aug Sat 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford
13th Aug Sun 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford

Christmas Programme 2017 - continuation from Summer 2017 lectures based on Narayaneeyam by Melpathur.

23rd December till 1st January 2018 (Nine days) 7a.m. - 11a.m. Centre Point, Watford

1. Bhagavad Gita (465) 2. Srimad Bhagavatham (486)
Important topics
(a) Adhyasam Classes
3. Bhaja Govindam (14) 4. Mucukunda Prayers (4)
5. Krishna's childhood pastimes (19) 6. Shruti Gita (7)
7. Narada Bhakti Sutra (16) 8. Isopanishad (16)
9. Chatur Shloki (4) 10. Special Lectures (31)
11. Hastamalaka Gita (10) 12. Dinadyathma Prabhu's kirtans (45)
13. Dakshinamurthy Stotram (8) 14. Prahlada Stuti (16)
15. Srimad Bhagavatham verses

Recited by Thrikkazhippuram (Download zip file)

16. Srimad Bhagavatham verses

Recited by Perumballi Ganesan Namboothiri (Download zip file)

17. Sreemad Bhaagavata Saptaaham Part 1 - Vellattu - Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Temple - All DVD's now uploaded 18. Sreemad Bhaagavata Saptaaham Part 2 - Thrissur District - Vilwadrinatha Temple - All DVD's now uploaded
19. Other Lectures (110) holds Stutis (Prayers) and Strotrams 20. Old Lectures (4) Old lectures from Coventry days
21. Biskshu Gita lectures 22. Narayaneeyam lectures
23. Kapila Gita lectures 24. Creation
25. Important Message from Bhagavatham lectures 26. Dakshinamurthy Lectures

(Total number of lectures, on this website is : 1210 excludes kirtans)

Srimad Bhagavatham Stuti's

Srila Prabhupada chanting Maha-Mantra

Dinadyathma Prabhu chanting of Maha-Mantra

Right click on link below to download.

Krishna Karnamruthamu in Tamil Krishna Karnamruthamu in Malayalam
Krishna Karnamruthamu in Telugu Krishna Karnamruthamu in English

Gajendra Moksha in PDF
Gajendra Moksha Recited 1 Gajendra Moksha Recited 2 Gajendra Moksha Recited 3